Below is a list of new Audio books that the Prairie Creek Public Library has recently added to its collection.  All items listed below are available for checkout.

New Audio Books:

  • Mirror Image by Sandra Brown
  • Night Watch by Iris Johansen
  • Odessa Sea by Clive Cussler
  • Island of Glass by Nora Roberts
  • Sex, Lies & Serious Money by Stuart Woods
  • The Sleeping Beauty Killer by Mary Higgins Clark
  • The Hamilton Affair by Elizabeth Cobbs
  • Curtain of Death by W.E.B. Griffin
  • No Second Chance by Harlan Coben
  • True Faith and Allegiance by Tom Clancy
  • When All the Girls Have Gone by Jayne Ann Krentz
  • Chaos by Patricia Cornwell
  • The Whole Town’s Talking by Fannie Flagg
  • Turbo Twenty-Three by Janet Evanovich